Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orland Hills

5 rating

Great people with at this place. Friendly service and pleasant environment to be in.

5 rating

It needs a Full-time Mentoring programs

5 rating

Been going here for 10+years. Never had a bad haircut. Jessica (I think that was her name) was fantastic today. Despite having the busiest day in forever she exhibited a great attitude and did a great job.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Gregory J. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great people with at this place. Friendly service and pleasant environment to be in."

5
Kenny B. | June 8, 2020 Google

" It needs a Full-time Mentoring programs"

5
Justin M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Been going here for 10+years. Never had a bad haircut. Jessica (I think that was her name) was fant"

5
Scott H. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"They do a great job and service"

5
Patrick M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great staff and they do an excellent job cutting my hair."

5
Louis P. | October 15, 2019 Google

"They do a great job!!!"

5
D N. | October 14, 2019 Google

"The stylists are very knowledgeable and good at there craft"

5
joe l. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Have been going here a few months now. I have used a different stylist each time I have been there a"

4
Eugene M. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I have been here for over 5 years now and let me just say you won?t be disappointed.Awesome hair cut"

5
Lynn E. | April 14, 2019 Google

"I take my son here for haircuts, and he really likes the male atmosphere. The stylists we have had, "