Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orland Hills

1 rating

I said I liked the length of my hair just wanted to get it cleaned up a bit. Jackie took more than an inch off. Should be more focused on cutting hair and not trying to sell you products.

5 rating

Jessica is amazing at what she does. She did an awesome job with my hair on 3-26-21. I?ll definitely be back. Sport Clips is a great place for men?s haircuts

5 rating

It was great!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Dick J. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I said I liked the length of my hair just wanted to get it cleaned up a bit. Jackie took more than "

5
Tyler J. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Jessica is amazing at what she does. She did an awesome job with my hair on 3-26-21. I?ll definitel"

5
Osbaldo J. | March 18, 2021 Google

" It was great!!"

5
Matthew Z. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great place, I have been there for many years now. Sarah cuts my hair and does an amazing job every"

5
Kim P. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Sara was so patient with my son and did exactly what he wanted. We are both so happy with the outco"

5
Larry K. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience.Easy with online check-in."

5
Michael P. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Jessica is an amazing person!!! Cheerful, polite, courteous!!! Great personality, very nice and fri"

5
Gregory J. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great people with at this place. Friendly service and pleasant environment to be in."

5
Kenny B. | June 8, 2020 Google

" It needs a Full-time Mentoring programs"

5
Justin M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Been going here for 10+years. Never had a bad haircut. Jessica (I think that was her name) was fant"