Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orland Hills

5 rating

Great haircut by Jackie, will definitely be coming back to her from now on!

5 rating

Verry nice staff great haircuts and definitely going back!!

5 rating

Danielle was terrific and Kayla always so personable. Great place to get my haircut!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Marty S. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Great haircut by Jackie, will definitely be coming back to her from now on!"

5
paul r. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Verry nice staff great haircuts and definitely going back!!"

5
John E. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Danielle was terrific and Kayla always so personable. Great place to get my haircut!"

5
Steve O. | April 23, 2021 Google

" A little wait because I didn't have my account setup, but after that everything was awesome. Haircu"

5
Sherry C. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Sarah is always wonderful!!"

1
Dick J. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I said I liked the length of my hair just wanted to get it cleaned up a bit. Jackie took more than "

5
Tyler J. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Jessica is amazing at what she does. She did an awesome job with my hair on 3-26-21. I?ll definitel"

5
Osbaldo J. | March 18, 2021 Google

" It was great!!"

5
Matthew Z. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great place, I have been there for many years now. Sarah cuts my hair and does an amazing job every"

5
Kim P. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Sara was so patient with my son and did exactly what he wanted. We are both so happy with the outco"